LEGAL INFORMATION

Information pursuant to sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG)
KL Grundbesitz GmbH
Törringstraße 22
81675 Munich, Germany

Represented by:
Klaus Laminet, Ariane Pape, Dr. Jacqueline Wacker

Contact
Tel: +49 89 99801-188
Email: jacqueline.wacker@investa.de

Commercial register
Registered in the commercial register at the Local Court of
Munich
No. HRB 242961

VAT ID no. pursuant to sec. 27(a) German Value Added Tax Act (UStG)
VAT ID: DE320069361

Responsible for the content of this website pursuant to sec. 55 para. 2 German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV)
Klaus Laminet, Ariane Pape, Dr. Jacqueline Wacker

PHOTO CREDITS
Images:
© Nightnurse Images, Zurich

Photos:
© Lara Freiburger, Matthias Tunger

Images of fit-out and furnishings:
Sunbeams wall art und Woody pillow © Elitis, coffee table © Muuto, floor lamp © Zeitraum, sink © LAUFEN, Emporio shower head © Gessi, radiator © Copyright by Kermi GmbH, Pankofen-Bahnhof 1, 94447 Plattling, Germany.

DESIGN AND CODE:
kloetzldesign

LEGAL NOTICE
Copyright
The text, images, pictures and their arrangement on this website are protected under copyright law and other intellectual property laws. Saving, duplicating or distributing this material in full or in part for commercial use is prohibited.

Disclaimer and right to make changes
KL Grundbesitz has compiled the information and content of this website to the best of its knowledge and belief. Nevertheless, KL Grundbesitz cannot guarantee the completeness, accuracy, timeliness or technical precision of the content of this website. As a service provider, KL Grundbesitz is responsible for its own content pursuant to sec. 7(1) German Telemedia Act (TMG). Pursuant to secs. 8 - 10 TMG, KL Grundbesitz is only responsible for any external content as at that point in time in which KL Grundbesitz gains knowledge of a material infringement of rights. Investa will immediately remove such content. KL Grundbesitz also reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information and content contained in this website at any time without prior notice.

Hyperlinks to third-party websites
If you click on any of the hyperlinks embedded on this website, you may be forwarded to a third-party website. KL Grundbesitz has no control nor influence over third-party websites, their content, design or any changes made to such websites. The owners of third-party websites are responsible for their content. It is unreasonable to expect such third-party services to be constantly monitored without concrete indication of violation. If Investa is notified of any legal violation on websites linked to from this website, the hyperlink will be removed.

ENERGY CERTIFICATE:
The energy certificate for this building is currently in preparation.

Impressum

Angaben nach § 5 TMG
KL Grundbesitz GmbH
Törringstraße 22
81675 München

Vertreten durch
Klaus Laminet, Ariane Pape, Dr. Jacqueline Wacker

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 89 99801 188
E-Mail: jacqueline.wacker@investa.de

Registereintrag
Eintragung im Handelsregister Amtsgericht
München
HRB 242961

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz
USt-IdNr.: ID DE320069361

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV
Klaus Laminet, Ariane Pape, Dr. Jacqueline Wacker

BILDNACHWEIS
Visualisierungen:
© Nightnurse Images, Zürich

Fotos:
© Lara Freiburger

Bilder Ausstattung und Möblierung:
Wandbild Sunbeams und Kissen Woody © Elitis, Couchtische © Muuto, Stehleuchte © Zeitraum, Waschbecken© LAUFEN, Kopfbrause Emporio © Gessi, Heizung © Copyright by Kermi GmbH, Pankofen-Bahnhof 1, 94447 Plattling, Deutschland.

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE
UrheberrechtTexte, Bilder und Grafiken einschließlich deren Anordnung auf dieser Website unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Sie dürfen ganz oder in Auszügen nicht zum kommerziellen Gebrauch gespeichert, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden.

Haftungsausschluss und Änderungsvorbehalt
KL Grundbesitz hat alle Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen zusammengestellt. Dennoch kann KL Grundbesitz für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit, Aktualität und technische Exaktheit der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für eigene Inhalte ist KL Grundbesitz gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG als Dienstanbieterin nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Für fremde Inhalte gemäß der §§ 8 – 10 TMG besteht eine solche Verantwortlichkeit indes nur ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Derartige Inhalte wird Investa umgehend entfernen. KL Grundbesitz ehält sich außerdem das Recht vor, jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Informationen und Bestandteile dieser Website vorzunehmen.

Verweise (Hyperlinks) auf Websites Dritter
Durch Klicken auf bestimmte Verweise (Hyperlinks) auf dieser Website können Sie diese Website verlassen. Der Inhalt und die Ausgestaltung sowie etwaige Änderungen der Websites, auf die auf dieser Website verwiesen wird, unterliegen nicht der Kontrolle oder dem Einfluss von KL Grundbesitz. Für die Inhalte auf den Webseiten Dritter sind deren Anbieter verantwortlich. Eine andauernden inhaltlichen Kontrolle solcher Drittangebote ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte ist unzumutbar. Wird Investa über Rechtsverletzungen unter verlinkten Webseiten informiert, werden diese entfernt.

ENERGIEAUSWEIS:
Der Energieausweis für das Gebäude ist in Vorbereitung.